For Your Consideration

So here’s the deal. The tattoo is definitely off the table. And I need to figure out what to replace it with.

Here are some of my options:

    1. Learn how to knit
    2. Become a better swimmer (already working on this…)
    3. Go ice skating (I haven’t skated since I was 12)
    4. Stop watching TV and movies for a month (I waste a lot of time)
    5. Donate or sell 10 possessions
    6. Go to 5 networking events to help me get a new job

Your help and opinions would definitely be appreciated! Vote in the comments please!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

