Spring has sprung, Sprung has Spring

Well. This is long overdue.

 

My last post was in April, stating to the world how happy I was. That definitely has not changed in the slightest.

 

The reason I haven’t been communicating with all of you is because I have been under a lot of stress recently. I needed to deal with things myself, and for the most part it is all over.

 

My biggest stress was moving out, and it’s done! I am finally in Toronto. My place is not fully put together yet, and if you know me at all, you would know that this is bugging me! I’m getting things done as much as I can, little by little. BUT. Cross #10 off of my list! Leila will be coming down this weekend, and I have complete faith that it’ll be done by the end of the week.

 

#7 was “Spring Cleaning” which I did before the move. I got rid of a TON of stuff. I like purging, makes me feel good that I’m giving others something that I don’t need anymore.

 

My housewarming will be coming up soon and with that I can cross #9 (Cook 5 new dishes) off of my list!

 

I am feeling very accomplished that I have knocked so many things off of my list! Once Leila is down we will be going to get our Tattoo consultations with George from Seven Crowns Tattoo (Which is #13 on my list!) George has been doing all of my tattoos since I’ve been in Toronto, and in all honesty, I don’t think I would let anyone else touch me. I love his work, I love his co-workers, and I love his little shop. http://sevencrownstattoo.com/sevenCrownsTattoo.html

 

Hopefully now that things are settled I’ll be updating this more, and going after more of my goals. I will be sure to update you all after the party to tell you how awesome or terribad my food was!

Leave a Reply

