Every little thing is gonna be alright – Bob Marley

March. Seriously. MARCH

I can’t believe how quickly time is going by. I’m wondering if the time is going by quickly because I am so preoccupied with my list of things to do.

Well, not a bad thing.

Talked to Brian last night about the script that I wanted to write, the script that I’ve tried to make a schedule for but ended up failing on all accounts to actually sit and do something with it. His response was very positive, kept on saying “such a great idea” that it kind of boosted what I had left in me. I need to sit down and do this. I need to make this a reality.

I have set up my dinner party for the end of the month so I’ll have something checked off soon enough! I’m trying to think of something small on my list that I can do this month also, and I’m thinking donating blood would be the best solution. I’ll have to figure out when I can get that done!

Also, all Torontonians, discussions of moving have started! Hopefully will be back in the city in May or June!

Leave a Reply

