Ugh, Spanish

Quick update on that Spanish post:

Remember how I said once upon a time I actually took classes? I can’t find my old books!

I have Italian and Dutch textbooks and dictionaries in six languages, but no Spanish to be found anywhere! So frustrating.

I’ll see what I can do about this, perhaps a friend has an old textbook or something. I know my dad has an old bilingual Spanish reader as well, so I’ll borrow that too.

I’d like to enlist your help: if you’re reading and you have an old Spanish textbook or workbook that’s just taking up space, I’d like to borrow it. I don’t mind if the answers are written in or whatever, I’d just like to use it for the practice. And if you want to trade, I’m cool with that too.

Leave a Reply

