When I’m Up – Great Big Sea

A whole month has gone by, and I can honestly say that I am happy with my progress on everything. Today was the first morning that I woke up without a craving for a cigarette. I was pretty proud of that moment!

I was hoping to take more pictures and videos of me doing things so that I can start a Vlog of things, hopefully I’ll be able to start that this month! I have a lot of exciting and wonderful things to do in the next couple of weeks, but lets recap on my January!

I saw a lot of people whom I haven’t seen in ages, like: Sean, Alia, Kat, Alana and Mitzi. I love the fact that I was able to go out and see them, and I’m hoping to pop in some new names for February!

While Mitzi was in town I held a very successful party, and a lot of my new friends met her, which was great. Now she’s happy knowing I’m in good hands here in Toronto!

I was able to see Jeff Dunham and Tool in January, which was a blast! I have other concerts coming up in February that I’ll list later on And from successful marketing I was able to partake in two Photoshoots, and also Model in another one!

As for February, I have a lot of things planned. I have more Photoshoots coming up, seeing some more old friends whom I haven’t seen in a while, SFX classes, my nose piercing with Meagan and a Leafs game! Just to name a few.

I’ll keep you all updated in a week’s time with my progress for February

Leave a Reply

