Bitter Sweet Symphony – The Verve

I broke #21 last night. I went to subway thinking it would be harmless. Boy was I wrong! I’m not too sure exactly what it was about what I ordered, but I woke up with the most ridiculous stomachache. I guess my body got use to no junk food! Which Is definitely a good thing, but definitely hurt at the time!

Aside from the stomachache this morning, I’ve been feeling kind of down lately. I totally blame the weather for this one. It’s making me lazy and not do anything. Which is bad because #24 is to do more winter activities… Does going out for dinner and going to a concert count?? (I’m seeing Tool tomorrow night)

I’ve been trying to wake up a little earlier each morning to get in some Yoga. I haven’t been able to do it daily, and I can’t seem to get into a routine. I’ll keep on trying though, even if it’s only a few days a week its better than nothing a week.

I’ve made a writing schedule for myself in regards to my script. Im hoping that this guideline will help me out! So every Tuesday night for 2 hours I have allotted time for me to be “creative”. I really hope that something good will come out of this!

So, on January 26th I will be attending a networking party in Toronto. I will know no one there, and therefore will be completing #20! I will tell you all about it in my next blog.

I’m planning on two trips in the next two months right now. Montreal is one of them, was thinking the last weekend of February (24-26). And the other one is a complete surprise incase that person is following this blog. However I will be gone March 16-18. Very excited about both of these trips!

In three weeks it’ll be my anniversary with Meagan Bond in getting pierced. We’re celebrating with another one! No big surprise to anyone, I will be getting my nose pierced. But which side?

One response

Leave a Reply

