Getting going

I feel like I’m off to a lumbering start. A good start, but I’m pretty impatient, so I like everything to be done like now.

So far I’ve found a few driving schools, but I haven’t called to price them. I have also found a yoga class at my gym so that will be nice, as part of my weekly yoga commitment. I think the real challenge for that will come with travel and a regular work schedule.

As for knife-throwing, I know it’s pretty ridiculous, but I wanted a couple of crazy things on my list that always seemed random and unattainable — and good for bragging rights. I’ll have to call an old friend up once he comes back from the country and see if he can teach me.

Right now, I’m about to have lunch and then head off to a job interview. Wish me luck!

One response

  1. Pingback: Come visit me at… « leilanathaniel

Leave a Reply

